Bipul Agarwal Coauthor index

Facets and more with CompleteSearch

Listing of the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Other views (modern): by type - by year
Other mirrors: Trier I - Trier II

Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeerx - CSB - MetaPress - Google - Bing - Yahoo
DBLP keys2011
c3Electronic Edition CiteSeerX Google scholar BibTeX bibliographical record in XMLSandeep D'Souza, Mau-Chung Frank Chang, Sudhakar Pamarti, Bipul Agarwal, Hossein Zarei, Tirdad Sowlati, Roc Berenguer: A progammable baseband anti-alias filter for a passive-mixer-based, SAW-less, multi-band, multi-mode WEDGE transmitter. ISCAS 2011: 450-453
c2Electronic Edition CiteSeerX Google scholar BibTeX bibliographical record in XMLTirdad Sowlati, Bipul Agarwal, J. Cho, Thomas Obkircher, Mohamed El Said, John Vasa, Bala Ramachandran, Masoud Kahrizi, Elias Dagher, Wei-Hong Chen, Martin Vadkerti, Georgi Taskov, Utku Seckin, Hamid Firouzkouhi, Behzad Saeidi, Hasan Akyol, Yunyoung Choi, Amir Mahjoob, Sandeep D'Souza, Chieh-Yu Hsieh, David Guss, Dan Shum, Dean A. Badillo, Imtiyaz Ron, Doris Ching, Feng Shi, Yong He, Jaleh Komaili, Aravind Loke, Rajasekhar Pullela, Engin Pehlivanoglu, Hossein Zarei, Shahrzad Tadjpour, Darioush Agahi, Dmitriy Rozenblit, William Domino, Gregory Williams, Nader Damavandi, Stephane Wloczysiak, Suhanthan Rajendra, Aaron Paff, Tom Valencia: Single-chip multiband WCDMA/HSDPA/HSUPA/EGPRS transceiver with diversity receiver and 3G DigRF interface without SAW filters in transmitter / 3G receiver paths. ISSCC 2009: 116-117
c1Electronic Edition CiteSeerX Google scholar BibTeX bibliographical record in XMLJoydeep Ghosh, Bipul Agarwal: Parallel I/O Subsystems for Distributed-Memory Multicomputers. IPPS 1991: 381-384

Coauthor Index

1Darioush Agahi[c2]
2Hasan Akyol[c2]
3Dean A. Badillo[c2]
4Roc Berenguer[c3]
5Mau-Chung Frank Chang[c3]
6Wei-Hong Chen[c2]
7Doris Ching[c2]
8J. Cho[c2]
9Yunyoung Choi[c2]
10Elias Dagher[c2]
11Nader Damavandi[c2]
12William Domino[c2]
13Sandeep D'Souza[c3] [c2]
14Hamid Firouzkouhi[c2]
15Joydeep Ghosh[c1]
16David Guss[c2]
17Yong He[c2]
18Chieh-Yu Hsieh[c2]
19Masoud Kahrizi[c2]
20Jaleh Komaili[c2]
21Aravind Loke[c2]
22Amir Mahjoob[c2]
23Thomas Obkircher[c2]
24Aaron Paff[c2]
25Sudhakar Pamarti[c3]
26Engin Pehlivanoglu[c2]
27Rajasekhar Pullela[c2]
28Suhanthan Rajendra[c2]
29Bala Ramachandran[c2]
30Imtiyaz Ron[c2]
31Dmitriy Rozenblit[c2]
32Behzad Saeidi[c2]
33Mohamed El Said[c2]
34Utku Seckin[c2]
35Feng Shi[c2]
36Dan Shum[c2]
37Tirdad Sowlati[c3] [c2]
38Shahrzad Tadjpour[c2]
39Georgi Taskov[c2]
40Martin Vadkerti[c2]
41Tom Valencia[c2]
42John Vasa[c2]
43Gregory Williams[c2]
44Stephane Wloczysiak[c2]
45Hossein Zarei[c3] [c2]


Last update 2017-05-28 01:11 CEST by the DBLP TeamThis material is Open Data Data released under the ODC-BY 1.0 license — See also our legal information page