BibTeX records: Pranhari Talukdar

download as .bib file

  author    = {Hemant A. Patil and
               Tanvina B. Patel and
               Nirmesh J. Shah and
               Hardik B. Sailor and
               Raghava Krishnan and
               G. R. Kasthuri and
               T. Nagarajan and
               S. Lilly Christina and
               Naresh Kumar and
               Veera Raghavendra and
               S. P. Kishore and
               S. R. Mahadeva Prasanna and
               Nagaraj Adiga and
               Sanasam Ranbir Singh and
               Anand Konjengbam and
               Pranaw Kumar and
               Bira Chandra Singh and
               S. L. Binil Kumar and
               T. G. Bhadran and
               T. Sajini and
               Arup Saha and
               Tulika Basu and
               K. Sreenivasa Rao and
               N. P. Narendra and
               Anil Kumar Sao and
               Rakesh Kumar and
               Pranhari Talukdar and
               Purnendu Acharyaa and
               Somnath Chandra and
               Swaran Lata and
               Hema A. Murthy},
  title     = {A syllable-based framework for unit selection synthesis in 13 Indian
  booktitle = {2013 International Conference Oriental {COCOSDA} held jointly with
               2013 Conference on Asian Spoken Language Research and Evaluation (O-COCOSDA/CASLRE),
               Gurgaon, India, November 25-27, 2013},
  pages     = {1--8},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2013},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ICSDA.2013.6709851},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:56 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics