BibTeX records: Brandon G. Wong

download as .bib file

  author    = {Patricia Aquino and
               Brent Honda and
               Suma Jaini and
               Anna Lyubetskaya and
               Krutika Hosur and
               Joanna G. Chiu and
               Iriny Ekladious and
               Dongjian Hu and
               Lin Jin and
               Marianna K. Sayeg and
               Arion Stettner and
               Julia Wang and
               Brandon G. Wong and
               Winnie S. Wong and
               Stephen L. Alexander and
               Cong Ba and
               Seth I. Bensussen and
               David B. Bernstein and
               Dana Braff and
               Susie Cha and
               Daniel I. Cheng and
               Jang{-}Hwan Cho and
               Kenny Chou and
               James Chuang and
               Daniel E. Gastler and
               Daniel J. Grasso and
               John S. Greifenberger and
               Chen Guo and
               Anna K. Hawes and
               Divya V. Israni and
               Saloni R. Jain and
               Jessica Kim and
               Junyu Lei and
               Hao Li and
               David Li and
               Qian Li and
               Christopher P. Mancuso and
               Ning Mao and
               Salwa F. Masud and
               Cari L. Meisel and
               Jing Mi and
               Christine S. Nykyforchyn and
               Minhee Park and
               Hannah M. Peterson and
               Alfred K. Ramirez and
               Daniel S. Reynolds and
               Nae Gyune Rim and
               Jared C. Saffie and
               Hang Su and
               Wendell R. Su and
               Yaqing Su and
               Meng Sun and
               Meghan M. Thommes and
               Tao Tu and
               Nitinun Varongchayakul and
               Tyler E. Wagner and
               Benjamin H. Weinberg and
               Rouhui Yang and
               Anastasia Yaroslavsky and
               Christine Yoon and
               Yanyu Zhao and
               Alicia J. Zollinger and
               Anne M. Stringer and
               John W. Foster and
               Joseph Wade and
               Sahadaven Raman and
               Natasha Broude and
               Wilson W. Wong and
               James E. Galagan},
  title     = {Coordinated regulation of acid resistance in Escherichia coli},
  journal   = {{BMC} Syst. Biol.},
  volume    = {11},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {1:1--1:15},
  year      = {2017}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics