BibTeX records: A. Jeremy Willsey

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ivan Iossifov and
               Brian J. O'Roak and
               Stephan J. Sanders and
               Michael Ronemus and
               Niklas Krumm and
               Dan Levy and
               Holly A. Stessman and
               Kali T. Witherspoon and
               Laura Vives and
               Karynne E. Patterson and
               Joshua D. Smith and
               Bryan Paeper and
               Deborah A. Nickerson and
               Jeanselle Dea and
               Shan Dong and
               Luis E. Gonzalez and
               Jeffrey D. Mandell and
               Shrikant M. Mane and
               Michael T. Murtha and
               Catherine A. Sullivan and
               Michael F. Walker and
               Zainulabedin Waqar and
               Liping Wei and
               A. Jeremy Willsey and
               Boris Yamrom and
               Yoon{-}ha Lee and
               Ewa Grabowska and
               Ertugrul Dalkic and
               Zi{-}Hua Wang and
               Steven Marks and
               Peter Andrews and
               Anthony Leotta and
               Jude Kendall and
               Inessa Hakker and
               Julie Rosenbaum and
               Beicong Ma and
               Linda Rodgers and
               Jennifer Troge and
               Giuseppe Narzisi and
               Seungtai Yoon and
               Michael C. Schatz and
               Kenny Ye and
               W. Richard McCombie and
               Jay Shendure and
               Evan E. Eichler and
               Matthew W. State and
               Michael Wigler},
  title     = {The contribution of \emph{de novo} coding mutations to autism spectrum
  journal   = {Nat.},
  volume    = {515},
  number    = {7526},
  pages     = {216--221},
  year      = {2014},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1038/nature13908},
  timestamp = {Mon, 08 Jun 2020 01:00:00 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics