BibTeX records: Derek Feichtinger

download as .bib file

  author    = {Alessandra Fanfani and
               M. Anzar Afaq and
               Jose Afonso Sanches and
               Julia Andreeva and
               Giuseppe Bagliesi and
               Lothar Bauerdick and
               Stefano Belforte and
               Patricia Bittencourt Sampaio and
               Kenneth Bloom and
               Barry Blumenfeld and
               Daniele Bonacorsi and
               Chris Brew and
               Marco Calloni and
               Daniele Cesini and
               Mattia Cinquilli and
               Giuseppe Codispoti and
               Jorgen D'Hondt and
               Liang Dong and
               Danilo N. Dongiovanni and
               Giacinto Donvito and
               David Dykstra and
               Erik Edelmann and
               Ricky Egeland and
               Peter Elmer and
               Giulio Eulisse and
               Dave Evans and
               Federica Fanzago and
               Fabio Farina and
               Derek Feichtinger and
               Ian Fisk and
               Josep Flix and
               Claudio Grandi and
               Yuyi Guo and
               Kalle Happonen and
               Jos{\'{e}} M. Hern{\'{a}}ndez and
               Chih{-}Hao Huang and
               Kejing Kang and
               Edward Karavakis and
               Matthias Kasemann and
               Carlos Kavka and
               Akram Khan and
               Bockjoo Kim and
               Jukka Klem and
               Jesper Koivum{\"{a}}ki and
               Thomas Kress and
               Peter Kreuzer and
               Tibor Kurca and
               Valentin Kuznetsov and
               Stefano Lacaprara and
               Kati Lassila{-}Perini and
               James Letts and
               Tomas Lind{\'{e}}n and
               Lee Lueking and
               Joris Maes and
               Nicol{\`{o}} Magini and
               Gerhild Maier and
               Patricia McBride and
               Simon Metson and
               Vincenzo Miccio and
               Sanjay Padhi and
               Haifeng Pi and
               Hassen Riahi and
               Daniel Riley and
               Paul Rossman and
               Pablo Saiz and
               Andrea Sartirana and
               Andrea Sciab{\`{a}} and
               Vijay Sekhri and
               Daniele Spiga and
               Lassi A. Tuura and
               Eric Vaandering and
               Lukas Vanelderen and
               Petra Van Mulders and
               Aresh Vedaee and
               Ilaria Villella and
               Eric Wicklund and
               Tony Wildish and
               Christoph Wissing and
               Frank W{\"{u}}rthwein},
  title     = {Distributed Analysis in {CMS}},
  journal   = {J. Grid Comput.},
  volume    = {8},
  number    = {2},
  pages     = {159--179},
  year      = {2010},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1007/s10723-010-9152-1},
  timestamp = {Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
  author    = {Nabil Abdennadher and
               Peter Engel and
               Derek Feichtinger and
               Dean Flanders and
               Placi Flury and
               Sigve Haug and
               Pascal Jermini and
               Sergio Maffioletti and
               Cesare Pautasso and
               Heinz Stockinger and
               Wibke Sudholt and
               Michela Thi{\'{e}}mard and
               Nadya Williams and
               Christoph Witzig},
  title     = {Initializing a National Grid Infrastructure - Lessons Learned from
               the Swiss National Grid Association Seed Project},
  booktitle = {8th {IEEE} International Symposium on Cluster Computing and the Grid
               (CCGrid 2008), 19-22 May 2008, Lyon, France},
  pages     = {169--176},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2008},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/CCGRID.2008.62},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:53 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
  author    = {Bertrand Bellenot and
               Rene Brun and
               Gerardo Ganis and
               Jan Iwaszkiewicz and
               Guenter Kickinger and
               Andreas J. Peters and
               Fons Rademakers and
               Maarten Ballintijn and
               C. Loizides and
               C. Reed and
               Philippe Canal and
               Derek Feichtinger},
  title     = {{PROOF} - The Parallel {ROOT} Facility},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 15th {IEEE} International Symposium on High Performance
               Distributed Computing, HPDC-15, Paris, France, June 19-23, 2006},
  pages     = {379--380},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2006},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/HPDC.2006.1652193},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:50 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
  author    = {Derek Feichtinger and
               Andreas J. Peters},
  title     = {Authorization of data access in distributed storage systems},
  booktitle = {6th {IEEE/ACM} International Conference on Grid Computing {(GRID}
               2005), November 13-14, 2005, Seattle, Washington, USA, Proceedings},
  pages     = {172--178},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2005},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/GRID.2005.1542739},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:52 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
  author    = {Andreas Adelmann and
               Derek Feichtinger},
  editor    = {Peter M. A. Sloot and
               Chih Jeng Kenneth Tan and
               Jack J. Dongarra and
               Alfons G. Hoekstra},
  title     = {Generic Large Scale 3D Visualization of Accelerators and Beam Lines},
  booktitle = {Computational Science - {ICCS} 2002, International Conference, Amsterdam,
               The Netherlands, April 21-24, 2002. Proceedings, Part {III}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {2331},
  pages     = {362--371},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2002},
  url       = {\_38},
  doi       = {10.1007/3-540-47789-6\_38},
  timestamp = {Tue, 14 May 2019 10:00:48 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics