BibTeX record conf/bibm/DunnTCSDWSBBAN15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Patrick J. Dunn and
               Elizabeth Thomson and
               John Campbell and
               Thomas Smith and
               Vincent Desborough and
               Jeffrey A. Wiser and
               Henry Schaefer and
               Sanchita Bhattacharya and
               Atul J. Butte and
               Sandra Andorf and
               Mazen Nasrallah},
  editor    = {Jun Huan and
               Satoru Miyano and
               Amarda Shehu and
               Xiaohua Tony Hu and
               Bin Ma and
               Sanguthevar Rajasekaran and
               Vijay K. Gombar and
               Matthieu{-}P. Schapranow and
               Illhoi Yoo and
               Jiayu Zhou and
               Brian Chen and
               Vinay Pai and
               Brian G. Pierce},
  title     = {ImmPort: Shared research data for bioinformatics and immunology},
  booktitle = {2015 {IEEE} International Conference on Bioinformatics and Biomedicine,
               {BIBM} 2015, Washington, DC, USA, November 9-12, 2015},
  pages     = {607--610},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2015},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/BIBM.2015.7359752},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:56 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics