BibTeX record conf/cvpr/TimofteAG0ZLSKN17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Radu Timofte and
               Eirikur Agustsson and
               Luc Van Gool and
               Ming{-}Hsuan Yang and
               Lei Zhang and
               Bee Lim and
               Sanghyun Son and
               Heewon Kim and
               Seungjun Nah and
               Kyoung Mu Lee and
               Xintao Wang and
               Yapeng Tian and
               Ke Yu and
               Yulun Zhang and
               Shixiang Wu and
               Chao Dong and
               Liang Lin and
               Yu Qiao and
               Chen Change Loy and
               Woong Bae and
               Jae Jun Yoo and
               Yoseob Han and
               Jong Chul Ye and
               Jae{-}Seok Choi and
               Munchurl Kim and
               Yuchen Fan and
               Jiahui Yu and
               Wei Han and
               Ding Liu and
               Haichao Yu and
               Zhangyang Wang and
               Honghui Shi and
               Xinchao Wang and
               Thomas S. Huang and
               Yunjin Chen and
               Kai Zhang and
               Wangmeng Zuo and
               Zhimin Tang and
               Linkai Luo and
               Shaohui Li and
               Min Fu and
               Lei Cao and
               Wen Heng and
               Giang Bui and
               Truc Le and
               Ye Duan and
               Dacheng Tao and
               Ruxin Wang and
               Xu Lin and
               Jianxin Pang and
               Jinchang Xu and
               Yu Zhao and
               Xiangyu Xu and
               Jin{-}shan Pan and
               Deqing Sun and
               Yujin Zhang and
               Xibin Song and
               Yuchao Dai and
               Xueying Qin and
               Xuan{-}Phung Huynh and
               Tiantong Guo and
               Hojjat Seyed Mousavi and
               Tiep Huu Vu and
               Vishal Monga and
               Crist{\'{o}}v{\~{a}}o Cruz and
               Karen O. Egiazarian and
               Vladimir Katkovnik and
               Rakesh Mehta and
               Arnav Kumar Jain and
               Abhinav Agarwalla and
               Ch V. Sai Praveen and
               Ruofan Zhou and
               Hongdiao Wen and
               Che Zhu and
               Zhiqiang Xia and
               Zhengtao Wang and
               Qi Guo},
  title     = {{NTIRE} 2017 Challenge on Single Image Super-Resolution: Methods and
  booktitle = {2017 {IEEE} Conference on Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition
               Workshops, {CVPR} Workshops 2017, Honolulu, HI, USA, July 21-26, 2017},
  pages     = {1110--1121},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/CVPRW.2017.149},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:50 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics