BibTeX record conf/fpl/AggletonABBBCCC17

download as .bib file

  author    = {R. Aggleton and
               L. Ardila{-}Perez and
               F. A. Ball and
               Matthias Norbert Balzer and
               J. Brooke and
               Luigi Calligaris and
               M. Caselle and
               D. Cieri and
               E. J. Clement and
               G. Hall and
               K. Harder and
               P. R. Hobson and
               G. M. Iles and
               T. James and
               K. Manolopoulos and
               T. Matsushita and
               A. D. Morton and
               D. Newbold and
               Sudarshan Paramesvaran and
               M. Pesaresi and
               I. D. Reid and
               A. W. Rose and
               Oliver Sander and
               T. Schuh and
               C. Shepherd{-}Themistocleous and
               A. Shtipliyski and
               S. P. Summers and
               A. Tapper and
               I. Tomalin and
               K. Uchida and
               P. Vichoudis and
               M. Weber},
  editor    = {Marco D. Santambrogio and
               Diana G{\"{o}}hringer and
               Dirk Stroobandt and
               Nele Mentens and
               Jari Nurmi},
  title     = {A novel FPGA-based track reconstruction approach for the level-1 trigger
               of the {CMS} experiment at {CERN}},
  booktitle = {27th International Conference on Field Programmable Logic and Applications,
               {FPL} 2017, Ghent, Belgium, September 4-8, 2017},
  pages     = {1--4},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.23919/FPL.2017.8056825},
  timestamp = {Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:13:19 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics