BibTeX record journals/corr/HabibRLMBVNABFG15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Salman Habib and
               Robert Roser and
               Tom LeCompte and
               Zach Marshall and
               Anders Borgland and
               Brett Viren and
               Peter Nugent and
               Makoto Asai and
               Lothar Bauerdick and
               Hal Finkel and
               Steven Gottlieb and
               Stefan Hoeche and
               Paul Sheldon and
               Jean{-}Luc Vay and
               Peter Elmer and
               Michael Kirby and
               Simon J. Patton and
               Maxim Potekhin and
               Brian Yanny and
               Paolo Calafiura and
               Eli Dart and
               Oliver Gutsche and
               Taku Izubuchi and
               Adam Lyon and
               Don Petravick},
  title     = {High Energy Physics Forum for Computational Excellence: Working Group
               Reports {(I.} Applications Software {II.} Software Libraries and Tools
               {III.} Systems)},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/1510.08545},
  year      = {2015},
  url       = {},
  archivePrefix = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {1510.08545},
  timestamp = {Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:02:01 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier