BibTeX record journals/envsoft/RuaneHACEMBTAAB16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Alex C. Ruane and
               Nicholas I. Hudson and
               Senthold Asseng and
               Davide Camarrano and
               Frank Ewert and
               Pierre Martre and
               Kenneth J. Boote and
               Peter J. Thorburn and
               Pramod K. Aggarwal and
               Carlos Angulo and
               Bruno Basso and
               Patrick Bertuzzi and
               Christian Biernath and
               Nadine Brisson and
               Andrew J. Challinor and
               Jordi Doltra and
               Sebastian Gayler and
               Richard Goldberg and
               Robert F. Grant and
               Lee K. Heng and
               Josh Hooker and
               Leslie A. Hunt and
               Joachim Ingwersen and
               Roberto C{\'{e}}sar Izaurralde and
               Kurt Christian Kersebaum and
               Soora Naresh Kumar and
               Christoph M{\"{u}}ller and
               Claas Nendel and
               Garry O'Leary and
               J{\o}rgen E. Olesen and
               Tom M. Osborne and
               Taru Palosuo and
               Eckart Priesack and
               Dominique Ripoche and
               Reimund P. R{\"{o}}tter and
               Mikhail A. Semenov and
               Iurii Shcherbak and
               Pasquale Steduto and
               Claudio O. St{\"{o}}ckle and
               Pierre Stratonovitch and
               Thilo Streck and
               Iwan Supit and
               Fulu Tao and
               Maria Travasso and
               Katharina Waha and
               Daniel Wallach and
               Jeffrey W. White and
               Joost Wolf},
  title     = {Multi-wheat-model ensemble responses to interannual climate variability},
  journal   = {Environ. Model. Softw.},
  volume    = {81},
  pages     = {86--101},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1016/j.envsoft.2016.03.008},
  timestamp = {Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:46:57 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics