BibTeX record journals/peerjpre/WilkinsonVSCSKG17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Mark D. Wilkinson and
               Ruben Verborgh and
               Luiz Olavo Bonino da Silva Santos and
               Tim Clark and
               Morris A. Swertz and
               Fleur D. L. Kelpin and
               Alasdair J. G. Gray and
               Erik A. Schultes and
               Erik M. van Mulligen and
               Paolo Ciccarese and
               Arnold Kuzniar and
               Anand Gavai and
               Mark Thompson and
               Rajaram Kaliyaperumal and
               Jerven T. Bolleman and
               Michel Dumontier},
  title     = {Interoperability and FAIRness through a novel combination of Web technologies},
  journal   = {PeerJ PrePrints},
  volume    = {5},
  pages     = {e2522},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.7287/peerj.preprints.2522v2},
  timestamp = {Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:50:58 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier