BibTeX record conf/asplos/RaghavanESPPWM13

download as .bib file

  author    = {Arun Raghavan and
               Laurel Emurian and
               Lei Shao and
               Marios C. Papaefthymiou and
               Kevin P. Pipe and
               Thomas F. Wenisch and
               Milo M. K. Martin},
  title     = {Computational sprinting on a hardware/software testbed},
  booktitle = {{ASPLOS}},
  pages     = {155--166},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {2013}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics