BibTeX record conf/cicc/WieckowskiPTKFSB08

download as .bib file

  author    = {Michael Wieckowski and
               Young Min Park and
               Carlos Tokunaga and
               Dong Woon Kim and
               Zhiyoong Foo and
               Dennis Sylvester and
               David T. Blaauw},
  title     = {Timing yield enhancement through soft edge flip-flop based design},
  booktitle = {{CICC}},
  pages     = {543--546},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2008}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics