BibTeX record conf/compcon/GarnerABBHJKMNPPT88

download as .bib file

  author    = {Robert B. Garner and
               Anant Agrawal and
               Faye A. Briggs and
               Eric W. Brown and
               David Hough and
               Bill Joy and
               Steve R. Kleiman and
               Steven S. Muchnick and
               Masood Namjoo and
               David A. Patterson and
               Joan M. Pendleton and
               Richard Tuck},
  title     = {The Scalable Processor Architecture {(SPARC)}},
  booktitle = {{COMPCON}},
  pages     = {278--283},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {1988}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics