BibTeX record conf/ecctd/PopoviciBOFABOBO11

download as .bib file

  author    = {Emanuel M. Popovici and
               David Boyle and
               Sean O'Connell and
               Stephen Faul and
               Philip Angove and
               John Buckley and
               Brendan O'Flynn and
               John Barton and
               S. Cian O'Mathuna},
  title     = {The s-Mote: {A} versatile heterogeneous multi-radio platform for wireless
               sensor networks applications},
  booktitle = {{ECCTD}},
  pages     = {421--424},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2011}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics