BibTeX record conf/miccai/MuralidharanFJDPGF14

download as .bib file

  author    = {Prasanna Muralidharan and
               James Fishbaugh and
               Hans J. Johnson and
               Stanley Durrleman and
               Jane S. Paulsen and
               Guido Gerig and
               P. Thomas Fletcher},
  title     = {Diffeomorphic Shape Trajectories for Improved Longitudinal Segmentation
               and Statistics},
  booktitle = {{MICCAI} {(3)}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {8675},
  pages     = {49--56},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2014}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics