BibTeX record conf/popl/FlurSPNMGSBS17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Shaked Flur and
               Susmit Sarkar and
               Christopher Pulte and
               Kyndylan Nienhuis and
               Luc Maranget and
               Kathryn E. Gray and
               Ali Sezgin and
               Mark Batty and
               Peter Sewell},
  title     = {Mixed-size concurrency: ARM, POWER, C/C++11, and {SC}},
  booktitle = {{POPL}},
  pages     = {429--442},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {2017}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics