BibTeX record journals/jssc/PanadesBTAVLPMTTCEWF14

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ivan Miro Panades and
               Edith Beign{\'{e}} and
               Yvain Thonnart and
               Laurent Alacoque and
               Pascal Vivet and
               Suzanne Lesecq and
               Diego Puschini and
               Anca Molnos and
               Farhat Thabet and
               Beno{\^{\i}}t Tain and
               Karim Ben Chehida and
               Sylvain Engels and
               Robin Wilson and
               Didier Fuin},
  title     = {A Fine-Grain Variation-Aware Dynamic Vdd-Hopping {AVFS} Architecture
               on a 32 nm {GALS} MPSoC},
  journal   = {J. Solid-State Circuits},
  volume    = {49},
  number    = {7},
  pages     = {1475--1486},
  year      = {2014}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics