BibTeX record journals/pacmpl/ArmstrongBCRGNM19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Alasdair Armstrong and
               Thomas Bauereiss and
               Brian Campbell and
               Alastair Reid and
               Kathryn E. Gray and
               Robert M. Norton and
               Prashanth Mundkur and
               Mark Wassell and
               Jon French and
               Christopher Pulte and
               Shaked Flur and
               Ian Stark and
               Neel Krishnaswami and
               Peter Sewell},
  title     = {{ISA} semantics for ARMv8-a, RISC-v, and {CHERI-MIPS}},
  journal   = {Proc. {ACM} Program. Lang.},
  volume    = {3},
  number    = {{POPL}},
  pages     = {71:1--71:31},
  year      = {2019}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics