BibTeX record journals/sensors/AbdulkarimDKAAM20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Yadgar I. Abdulkarim and
               Lianwen Deng and
               Muharrem Karaaslan and
               Olcay Altintas and
               Halgurd N. Awl and
               Fahmi F. Muhammad and
               Congwei Liao and
               Emin Unal and
               Heng Luo},
  title     = {Novel Metamaterials-Based Hypersensitized Liquid Sensor Integrating
               Omega-Shaped Resonator with Microstrip Transmission Line},
  journal   = {Sensors},
  volume    = {20},
  number    = {3},
  pages     = {943},
  year      = {2020}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics