BibTeX record conf/acm/RutledgeVVWSMJA69

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ronald M. Rutledge and
               Albin L. Vareha and
               Lee C. Varian and
               Allan H. Weis and
               Salomon F. Seroussi and
               James W. Mayer and
               Joan F. Jaffe and
               Mary Anne K. Angell},
  title     = {An interactive network of time-sharing computers},
  booktitle = {{ACM} National Conference},
  pages     = {431--441},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {1969}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics