BibTeX record conf/ccgrid/MhashilkarADFHK18

download as .bib file

  author    = {Parag Mhashilkar and
               Mine Altunay and
               William Dagenhart and
               Stuart Fuess and
               Burt Holzman and
               Jim Kowalkowski and
               Dmitry Litvintsev and
               Qiming Lu and
               Alexander Moibenko and
               Marc F. Paterno and
               Panagiotis Spentzouris and
               Steven Timm and
               Anthony Tiradani},
  editor    = {Esam El{-}Araby and
               Dhabaleswar K. Panda and
               Sandra Gesing and
               Amy W. Apon and
               Volodymyr V. Kindratenko and
               Massimo Cafaro and
               Alfredo Cuzzocrea},
  title     = {Intelligently-Automated Facilities Expansion with the HEPCloud Decision
  booktitle = {18th {IEEE/ACM} International Symposium on Cluster, Cloud and Grid
               Computing, {CCGRID} 2018, Washington, DC, USA, May 1-4, 2018},
  pages     = {352--353},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2018},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/CCGRID.2018.00053},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:53 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics