BibTeX record conf/dft/AlderighiCDMPSW07

download as .bib file

  author    = {Monica Alderighi and
               Fabio Casini and
               Sergio D'Angelo and
               Marcello Mancini and
               Sandro Pastore and
               Giacomo R. Sechi and
               Roland Weigand},
  editor    = {Cristiana Bolchini and
               Yong{-}Bin Kim and
               Adelio Salsano and
               Nur A. Touba},
  title     = {Evaluation of Single Event Upset Mitigation Schemes for {SRAM} Based
               FPGAs Using the {FLIPPER} Fault Injection Platform},
  booktitle = {22nd {IEEE} International Symposium on Defect and Fault-Tolerance
               in {VLSI} Systems {(DFT} 2007), 26-28 September 2007, Rome, Italy},
  pages     = {105--113},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2007},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/DFT.2007.45},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:57 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics