BibTeX record conf/embc/WangKMSMLCND14

download as .bib file

  author    = {Po T. Wang and
               Christine E. King and
               Colin M. McCrimmon and
               Susan J. Shaw and
               David E. Millett and
               Charles Yu Liu and
               Luis A. Chui and
               Zoran Nenadic and
               An H. Do},
  title     = {Electrocorticogram encoding of upper extremity movement duration},
  booktitle = {{EMBC}},
  pages     = {1243--1246},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2014}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics