BibTeX record conf/fpga/DuarteHHJKKLNPR19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Javier M. Duarte and
               Song Han and
               Philip C. Harris and
               Sergo Jindariani and
               Edward Kreinar and
               Benjamin Kreis and
               Vladimir Loncar and
               Jennifer Ngadiuba and
               Maurizio Pierini and
               Dylan S. Rankin and
               Ryan Rivera and
               Sioni Summers and
               Nhan Tran and
               Zhenbin Wu},
  title     = {Fast Inference of Deep Neural Networks for Real-time Particle Physics
  booktitle = {{FPGA}},
  pages     = {305},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {2019}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics