BibTeX record conf/fpga/LewisBJLLLMMPPRWCR03

download as .bib file

  author    = {David M. Lewis and
               Vaughn Betz and
               David Jefferson and
               Andy Lee and
               Christopher Lane and
               Paul Leventis and
               Sandy Marquardt and
               Cameron McClintock and
               Bruce Pedersen and
               Giles Powell and
               Srinivas Reddy and
               Chris Wysocki and
               Richard Cliff and
               Jonathan Rose},
  editor    = {Steve Trimberger and
               Russell Tessier},
  title     = {The Stratix\({}^{\mbox{TM}}\) routing and logic architecture},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the {ACM/SIGDA} International Symposium on Field Programmable
               Gate Arrays, {FPGA} 2003, Monterey, CA, USA, February 23-25, 2003},
  pages     = {12--20},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {2003},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1145/611817.611821},
  timestamp = {Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:58:23 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics