BibTeX record conf/iccvw/DuZBSZHZLWWWZFC19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Dawei Du and
               Yue Zhang and
               Liefeng Bo and
               Hailin Shi and
               Rui Zhu and
               Bo Han and
               Chunhui Zhang and
               Guizhong Liu and
               Han Wu and
               Hao Wen and
               Haoran Wang and
               Pengfei Zhu and
               Jiaqing Fan and
               Jie Chen and
               Jie Gao and
               Jie Zhang and
               Jinghao Zhou and
               Jinliu Zhou and
               Jinwang Wang and
               Jiuqing Wan and
               Josef Kittler and
               Kaihua Zhang and
               Longyin Wen and
               Kaiqi Huang and
               Kang Yang and
               Kangkai Zhang and
               Lianghua Huang and
               Lijun Zhou and
               Lingling Shi and
               Lu Ding and
               Ning Wang and
               Peng Wang and
               Qintao Hu and
               Xiao Bian and
               Robert Lagani{\`{e}}re and
               Ruiyan Ma and
               Ruohan Zhang and
               Shanrong Zou and
               Shengwei Zhao and
               Shengyang Li and
               Shengyin Zhu and
               Shikun Li and
               Shiming Ge and
               Shiyu Xuan and
               Haibin Ling and
               Tianyang Xu and
               Ting He and
               Wei Shi and
               Wei Song and
               Weiming Hu and
               Wenhua Zhang and
               Wenjun Zhu and
               Xi Yu and
               Xianhai Wang and
               Xiaojun Wu and
               Qinghua Hu and
               Xiaotong Li and
               Xiaoxue Li and
               Xiaoyue Yin and
               Xin Zhang and
               Xin Zhao and
               Xizhe Xue and
               Xu Lei and
               Xueyuan Yang and
               Yanjie Gao and
               Yanyun Zhao and
               Jiayu Zheng and
               Yinda Xu and
               Ying Li and
               Yong Wang and
               Yong Yang and
               Yuting Yang and
               Yuxuan Li and
               Zeyu Wang and
               Zhen{-}Hua Feng and
               Zhipeng Zhang and
               Zhiyong Yu and
               Tao Peng and
               Zhizhao Duan and
               Zhuojin Sun and
               Xinyao Wang},
  title     = {VisDrone-SOT2019: The Vision Meets Drone Single Object Tracking Challenge
  booktitle = {2019 {IEEE/CVF} International Conference on Computer Vision Workshops,
               {ICCV} Workshops 2019, Seoul, Korea (South), October 27-28, 2019},
  pages     = {199--212},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ICCVW.2019.00029},
  timestamp = {Sat, 29 Aug 2020 18:19:33 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics