BibTeX record conf/igarss/LemmetyinenSRKP15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Juha Lemmetyinen and
               Mike Schwank and
               Kimmo Rautiainen and
               Anna Kontu and
               Tiina Parkkinen and
               Christian M{\"{a}}tzler and
               Andreas Wiesmann and
               Urs Wegm{\"{u}}ller and
               Chris Derksen and
               Peter Toose and
               Alexandre Roy and
               Jouni Pulliainen},
  title     = {Potential of L-band passive microwave radiometry for snow parameter
  booktitle = {{IGARSS}},
  pages     = {4033--4036},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2015}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics