BibTeX record conf/isbi/SunGBWBHPBA10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Qi Sun and
               Alexandra Groth and
               Matthias Bertram and
               Irina W{\"{a}}chter and
               Tom Bruijns and
               Roel Hermans and
               Vitor Mendes Pereira and
               Olivier Brina and
               Til Aach},
  title     = {Experimental validation and sensitivity analysis for {CFD} simulations
               of cerebral aneurysms},
  booktitle = {{ISBI}},
  pages     = {1049--1052},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2010}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics