BibTeX record conf/isscc/BowhillSNYRMHKF15

download as .bib file

  author    = {William J. Bowhill and
               Blaine A. Stackhouse and
               Nevine Nassif and
               Zibing Yang and
               Arvind Raghavan and
               Charles Morganti and
               Chris Houghton and
               Dan Krueger and
               Olivier Franza and
               Jayen Desai and
               Jason Crop and
               Dave Bradley and
               Chris Bostak and
               Sal Bhimji and
               Matt Becker},
  title     = {4.5 The Xeon{\textregistered} processor {E5-2600} v3: {A} 22nm 18-core
               product family},
  booktitle = {2015 {IEEE} International Solid-State Circuits Conference, {ISSCC}
               2015, Digest of Technical Papers, San Francisco, CA, USA, February
               22-26, 2015},
  pages     = {1--3},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2015},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ISSCC.2015.7062934},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:55 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics