BibTeX record conf/isscc/FujiwaraWCLSWLL15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Hidehiro Fujiwara and
               Li{-}Wen Wang and
               Yen{-}Huei Chen and
               Kao{-}Cheng Lin and
               Dar Sun and
               Shin{-}Rung Wu and
               Jhon{-}Jhy Liaw and
               Chih{-}Yung Lin and
               Mu{-}Chi Chiang and
               Hung{-}Jen Liao and
               Shien{-}Yang Wu and
               Jonathan Chang},
  title     = {17.2 {A} 64kb 16nm asynchronous disturb current free 2-port {SRAM}
               with {PMOS} pass-gates for FinFET technologies},
  booktitle = {{ISSCC}},
  pages     = {1--3},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2015}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics