BibTeX record conf/isscc/NoethenAASFKMFE14

download as .bib file

  author    = {Benedikt Noethen and
               Oliver Arnold and
               Esther P. Adeva and
               Tobias Seifert and
               Erik Fischer and
               Steffen Kunze and
               Emil Mat{\'{u}}s and
               Gerhard P. Fettweis and
               Holger Eisenreich and
               Georg Ellguth and
               Stephan Hartmann and
               Sebastian H{\"{o}}ppner and
               Stefan Schiefer and
               J.{-}U. Schlusler and
               Stefan Scholze and
               Dennis Walter and
               Ren{\'{e}} Sch{\"{u}}ffny},
  title     = {10.7 {A} 105GOPS 36mm\({}^{\mbox{2}}\) heterogeneous {SDR} MPSoC with
               energy-aware dynamic scheduling and iterative detection-decoding for
               4G in 65nm {CMOS}},
  booktitle = {{ISSCC}},
  pages     = {188--189},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2014}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics