BibTeX record conf/miigp/TianLSCQLMTJMME18

download as .bib file

  author    = {Li Tian and
               Patrick Lee and
               Burapol Singhana and
               Aaron Chen and
               Yang Qiao and
               Linfeng Lu and
               Jonathan Martinez and
               Ennio Tasciotti and
               Megan C. Jacobsen and
               Adam Melancon and
               Mark McArthur and
               Mitch Eggers and
               Steven Huang and
               Marites P. Melancon},
  title     = {In vivo imaging of radiopaque resorbable inferior vena cava filter
               infused with gold nanoparticles},
  booktitle = {Medical Imaging: Image-Guided Procedures},
  series    = {{SPIE} Proceedings},
  volume    = {10576},
  pages     = {105762S},
  publisher = {{SPIE}},
  year      = {2018}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics