BibTeX record conf/mmm/AndreadisMGMAMG19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Stelios Andreadis and
               Anastasia Moumtzidou and
               Damianos Galanopoulos and
               Foteini Markatopoulou and
               Konstantinos Apostolidis and
               Thanassis Mavropoulos and
               Ilias Gialampoukidis and
               Stefanos Vrochidis and
               Vasileios Mezaris and
               Ioannis Kompatsiaris and
               Ioannis Patras},
  title     = {{VERGE} in {VBS} 2019},
  booktitle = {{MMM} {(2)}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {11296},
  pages     = {602--608},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2019}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics