BibTeX record conf/parco/BodinBCCPRKLLLMMPPPRSSSTV03

download as .bib file

  author    = {Fran{\c{c}}ois Bodin and
               Philippe Boucaud and
               Nicola Cabibbo and
               F. Di Carlo and
               Roberto De Pietri and
               F. Di Renzo and
               H. Kaldass and
               Alessandro Lonardo and
               Maxim Lukyanov and
               Sergio de Luca and
               Jacques Micheli and
               Vincent Morenas and
               Norbert Paschedag and
               Olivier P{\`{e}}ne and
               Dirk Pleiter and
               Federico Rapuano and
               L. Sartori and
               Sebastiano Fabio Schifano and
               Hubert Simma and
               Raffaele Tripiccione and
               Piero Vicini},
  editor    = {Gerhard R. Joubert and
               Wolfgang E. Nagel and
               Frans J. Peters and
               Wolfgang V. Walter},
  title     = {apeNEXT: a Multi-TFlops Computer for Elementary Particle Physics},
  booktitle = {Parallel Computing: Software Technology, Algorithms, Architectures
               and Applications, {PARCO} 2003, Dresden, Germany},
  series    = {Advances in Parallel Computing},
  volume    = {13},
  pages     = {355--362},
  publisher = {Elsevier},
  year      = {2003},
  timestamp = {Fri, 06 Oct 2017 16:39:42 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics