BibTeX record conf/policy/BrodieGKKLBWCVFLS08

download as .bib file

  author    = {Carolyn Brodie and
               David George and
               Clare{-}Marie Karat and
               John Karat and
               Jorge Lobo and
               Mandis Beigi and
               Xiping Wang and
               Seraphin B. Calo and
               Dinesh C. Verma and
               Alberto E. Schaeffer Filho and
               Emil Lupu and
               Morris Sloman},
  title     = {The Coalition Policy Management Portal for Policy Authoring, Verification,
               and Deployment},
  booktitle = {{POLICY}},
  pages     = {247--249},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2008}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics