BibTeX record conf/sc/PhillipsSVAWWS14

download as .bib file

  author    = {James C. Phillips and
               John E. Stone and
               Kirby L. Vandivort and
               Timothy G. Armstrong and
               Justin M. Wozniak and
               Michael Wilde and
               Klaus Schulten},
  editor    = {Jiahao Chen and
               Alan Edelman and
               Wade Shen and
               Andy Terrel},
  title     = {Petascale Tcl with NAMD, VMD, and Swift/T},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 1st First Workshop for High Performance Technical
               Computing in Dynamic Languages, {HPTCDL} '14, New Orleans, Louisiana,
               USA, November 16-21, 2014},
  pages     = {6--17},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2014},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/HPTCDL.2014.7},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:57 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics