BibTeX record conf/vtc/HaferkampADSHSW17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Marcus Haferkamp and
               Manar Al{-}Askary and
               Dennis Dorn and
               Benjamin Sliwa and
               Lars Habel and
               Michael Schreckenberg and
               Christian Wietfeld},
  title     = {Radio-Based Traffic Flow Detection and Vehicle Classification for
               Future Smart Cities},
  booktitle = {{VTC} Spring},
  pages     = {1--5},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2017}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics