BibTeX record journals/bioinformatics/IerselVCBBLDSDMFAMMKNS12

download as .bib file

  author    = {Martijn P. van Iersel and
               Alice Vill{\'{e}}ger and
               Tobias Czauderna and
               Sarah E. Boyd and
               Frank T. Bergmann and
               Augustin Luna and
               Emek Demir and
               Anatoly A. Sorokin and
               Ugur Dogrus{\"{o}}z and
               Yukiko Matsuoka and
               Akira Funahashi and
               Mirit I. Aladjem and
               Huaiyu Mi and
               Stuart L. Moodie and
               Hiroaki Kitano and
               Nicolas Le Nov{\`{e}}re and
               Falk Schreiber},
  title     = {Software support for {SBGN} maps: {SBGN-ML} and LibSBGN},
  journal   = {Bioinform.},
  volume    = {28},
  number    = {15},
  pages     = {2016--2021},
  year      = {2012},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/bioinformatics/bts270},
  timestamp = {Sat, 05 Sep 2020 17:45:00 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics