BibTeX record journals/bmcsb/WestraSFGCHEHMMLPTVHWMPDH11

download as .bib file

  author    = {Jurjen Willem Westra and
               Walter K. Schlage and
               Brian P. Frushour and
               Stephan Gebel and
               Natalie L. Catlett and
               Wan{-}Jiang Han and
               Sean F. Eddy and
               Arnd Hengstermann and
               Andrea L. Matthews and
               Carole Mathis and
               Rosemarie B. Lichtner and
               Carine Poussin and
               Marja Talikka and
               Emilija Veljkovic and
               Aaron A. Van Hooser and
               Benjamin Wong and
               Michael J. Maria and
               Manuel C. Peitsch and
               Renee Deehan and
               Julia Hoeng},
  title     = {Construction of a computable cell proliferation network focused on
               non-diseased lung cells},
  journal   = {{BMC} Syst. Biol.},
  volume    = {5},
  pages     = {105},
  year      = {2011},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1186/1752-0509-5-105},
  timestamp = {Tue, 05 May 2020 11:23:49 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics