BibTeX record journals/cg/GubinsCSVFHWCZM20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ilja Gubins and
               Marten L. Chaillet and
               Gijs van der Schot and
               Remco C. Veltkamp and
               Friedrich F{\"{o}}rster and
               Yu Hao and
               Xiaohua Wan and
               Xuefeng Cui and
               Fa Zhang and
               Emmanuel Moebel and
               Xiao Wang and
               Daisuke Kihara and
               Xiangrui Zeng and
               Min Xu and
               Nguyen P. Nguyen and
               Tommi A. White and
               Filiz Bunyak},
  title     = {{SHREC} 2020: Classification in cryo-electron tomograms},
  journal   = {Comput. Graph.},
  volume    = {91},
  pages     = {279--289},
  year      = {2020}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics