BibTeX record journals/computer/SaltzKHLOESPGPFPCCLOMFMBSS08

download as .bib file

  author    = {Joel H. Saltz and
               Tahsin M. Kur{\c{c}} and
               Shannon Hastings and
               Stephen Langella and
               Scott Oster and
               David Ervin and
               Ashish Sharma and
               Tony Pan and
               Metin N. Gurcan and
               Justin Permar and
               Renato Ferreira and
               Philip R. O. Payne and
               {\"{U}}mit V. {\c{C}}ataly{\"{u}}rek and
               Enrico Caserta and
               Gustavo Leone and
               Michael C. Ostrowski and
               Ravi K. Madduri and
               Ian T. Foster and
               Subhasree Madhavan and
               Kenneth H. Buetow and
               Krishnakant Shanbhag and
               Eliot L. Siegel},
  title     = {e-Science, caGrid, and Translational Biomedical Research},
  journal   = {Computer},
  volume    = {41},
  number    = {11},
  pages     = {58--66},
  year      = {2008},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/MC.2008.459},
  timestamp = {Wed, 12 Aug 2020 10:28:57 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics