BibTeX record journals/corr/SmithNKBGGHMMMP17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Arfon M. Smith and
               Kyle E. Niemeyer and
               Daniel S. Katz and
               Lorena A. Barba and
               George Githinji and
               Melissa Gymrek and
               Kathryn D. Huff and
               Christopher R. Madan and
               Abigail Cabunoc Mayes and
               Kevin Mattheus Moerman and
               Pjotr Prins and
               Karthik Ram and
               Ariel Rokem and
               Tracy K. Teal and
               Roman Valls Guimera and
               Jacob VanderPlas},
  title     = {Journal of Open Source Software {(JOSS):} design and first-year review},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/1707.02264},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  eprinttype = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {1707.02264},
  timestamp = {Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:49:15 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics