BibTeX record journals/corr/abs-1903-05714

download as .bib file

  author    = {Joseph Izraelevitz and
               Jian Yang and
               Lu Zhang and
               Juno Kim and
               Xiao Liu and
               Amir Saman Memaripour and
               Yun Joon Soh and
               Zixuan Wang and
               Yi Xu and
               Subramanya R. Dulloor and
               Jishen Zhao and
               Steven Swanson},
  title     = {Basic Performance Measurements of the Intel Optane {DC} Persistent
               Memory Module},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/1903.05714},
  year      = {2019}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics