BibTeX record journals/corr/abs-cs-0502053

download as .bib file

  author    = {Andreas F. Molisch and
               Ye (Geoffrey) Li and
               Yves{-}Paul Nakache and
               Philip V. Orlik and
               Makoto Miyake and
               Yunnan Wu and
               Sinan Gezici and
               Harry Sheng and
               Sun{-}Yuan Kung and
               Hisashi Kobayashi and
               H. Vincent Poor and
               Alexander M. Haimovich and
               Jinyun Zhang},
  title     = {A low-cost time-hopping impulse radio system for high data rate transmission},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/cs/0502053},
  year      = {2005},
  url       = {},
  eprinttype = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {cs/0502053},
  timestamp = {Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:46:39 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics