BibTeX record journals/eInformatica/Unterkalmsteiner16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Michael Unterkalmsteiner and
               Pekka Abrahamsson and
               Xiaofeng Wang and
               Anh Nguyen{-}Duc and
               Syed M. Ali Shah and
               Sohaib Shahid Bajwa and
               Guido H. Baltes and
               Kieran Conboy and
               Eoin Cullina and
               Denis Dennehy and
               Henry Edison and
               Carlos Fern{\'{a}}ndez{-}S{\'{a}}nchez and
               Juan Garbajosa and
               Tony Gorschek and
               Eriks Klotins and
               Laura Hokkanen and
               Fabio Kon and
               Ilaria Lunesu and
               Michele Marchesi and
               Lorraine Morgan and
               Markku Oivo and
               Christoph Selig and
               Pertti Sepp{\"{a}}nen and
               Roger Sweetman and
               Pasi Tyrv{\"{a}}inen and
               Christina Ungerer and
               Agust{\'{\i}}n Yag{\"{u}}e},
  title     = {Software Startups - {A} Research Agenda},
  journal   = {e Informatica Softw. Eng. J.},
  volume    = {10},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {89--124},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.5277/e-Inf160105},
  timestamp = {Mon, 03 Jan 2022 21:53:15 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics