BibTeX record journals/itsm/VatavuRGKMBSPM20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Andrei Vatavu and
               Melissa Rahm and
               Suresh Govindachar and
               Gunther Krehl and
               Abhishek Mantha and
               Sagar Ravi Bhavsar and
               Manuel Schier and
               Janis Peukert and
               Michael Maile},
  title     = {From Particles to Self-Localizing Tracklets: {A} Multilayer Particle
               Filter-Based Estimation for Dynamic Grid Maps},
  journal   = {{IEEE} Intell. Transp. Syst. Mag.},
  volume    = {12},
  number    = {4},
  pages     = {149--168},
  year      = {2020}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics