BibTeX record journals/jssc/BowhillSNYRMMHK16

download as .bib file

  author    = {William J. Bowhill and
               Blaine A. Stackhouse and
               Nevine Nassif and
               Zibing Yang and
               Arvind Raghavan and
               Oscar Mendoza and
               Charles Morganti and
               Chris Houghton and
               Dan Krueger and
               Olivier Franza and
               Jayen Desai and
               Jason Crop and
               Brian Brock and
               Dave Bradley and
               Chris Bostak and
               Sal Bhimji and
               Matt Becker},
  title     = {The Xeon{\textregistered} Processor {E5-2600} v3: a 22 nm 18-Core
               Product Family},
  journal   = {{IEEE} J. Solid State Circuits},
  volume    = {51},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {92--104},
  year      = {2016}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics