BibTeX record journals/nar/CarbonDGUHMBCDH21

download as .bib file

  author    = {Seth Carbon and
               Eric Douglass and
               Benjamin M. Good and
               Deepak R. Unni and
               Nomi L. Harris and
               Christopher J. Mungall and
               Siddartha Basu and
               Rex L. Chisholm and
               Robert J. Dodson and
               Eric Hartline and
               Petra Fey and
               Paul D. Thomas and
               Laurent{-}Philippe Albou and
               Dustin Ebert and
               Michael J. Kesling and
               Huaiyu Mi and
               Anushya Muruganujan and
               Xiaosong Huang and
               Tremayne Mushayahama and
               Sandra A. LaBonte and
               Deborah A. Siegele and
               Giulia Antonazzo and
               Helen Attrill and
               Nick H. Brown and
               Phani V. Garapati and
               Steven J. Marygold and
               Vitor Trovisco and
               Gilberto dos Santos and
               Kathleen Falls and
               Christopher J. Tabone and
               Pinglei Zhou and
               Joshua L. Goodman and
               Victor B. Strelets and
               Jim Thurmond and
               Penelope Garmiri and
               Rizwan Ishtiaq and
               Milagros Rodr{\'{\i}}guez{-}L{\'{o}}pez and
               Marcio Luis Acencio and
               Martin Kuiper and
               Astrid L{\ae}greid and
               Colin Logie and
               Ruth C. Lovering and
               Barbara Kramarz and
               Shirin C. C. Saverimuttu and
               Sandra M. Pinheiro and
               Heather Gunn and
               Renzhi Su and
               Katherine E. Thurlow and
               Marcus C. Chibucos and
               Michelle G. Giglio and
               Suvarna Nadendla and
               James B. Munro and
               Rebecca C. Jackson and
               Margaret J. Duesbury and
               Noemi del{-}Toro and
               Birgit H. M. Meldal and
               Kalpana Paneerselvam and
               Livia Perfetto and
               Pablo Porras and
               Sandra E. Orchard and
               Anjali Shrivastava and
               Hsin{-}Yu Chang and
               Robert D. Finn and
               Alex L. Mitchell and
               Neil D. Rawlings and
               Lorna J. Richardson and
               Amaia Sangrador{-}Vegas and
               Judith A. Blake and
               Karen R. Christie and
               Mary E. Dolan and
               Harold J. Drabkin and
               David P. Hill and
               Li Ni and
               Dmitry M. Sitnikov and
               Midori A. Harris and
               Stephen G. Oliver and
               Kim Rutherford and
               Valerie Wood and
               Jaqueline Hayles and
               J{\"{u}}rg B{\"{a}}hler and
               Elizabeth R. Bolton and
               Jeffrey DePons and
               Melinda R. Dwinell and
               G. Thomas Hayman and
               Mary L. Kaldunski and
               Anne E. Kwitek and
               Stanley J. F. Laulederkind and
               Cody Plasterer and
               Marek Tutaj and
               Mahima Vedi and
               Shur{-}Jen Wang and
               Peter D'Eustachio and
               Lisa Matthews and
               James P. Balhoff and
               Suzi A. Aleksander and
               Michael J. Alexander and
               J. Michael Cherry and
               Stacia R. Engel and
               Felix Gondwe and
               Kalpana Karra and
               Stuart R. Miyasato and
               Robert S. Nash and
               Matt Simison and
               Marek S. Skrzypek and
               Shuai Weng and
               Edith D. Wong and
               Marc Feuermann and
               Pascale Gaudet and
               Anne Morgat and
               Erica Bakker and
               Tanya Z. Berardini and
               Leonore Reiser and
               Shabari Subramaniam and
               Eva Huala and
               Cecilia N. Arighi and
               Andrea H. Auchincloss and
               Kristian B. Axelsen and
               Ghislaine Argoud{-}Puy and
               Alex Bateman and
               Marie{-}Claude Blatter and
               Emmanuel Boutet and
               Emily Bowler and
               Lionel Breuza and
               Alan Bridge and
               Ramona Britto and
               Hema Bye{-}A{-}Jee and
               Cristina Casals{-}Casas and
               Elisabeth Coudert and
               Paul Denny and
               Anne Estreicher and
               Maria Livia Famiglietti and
               George E. Georghiou and
               Arnaud Gos and
               Nadine Gruaz{-}Gumowski and
               Emma Hatton{-}Ellis and
               Chantal Hulo and
               Alexandr Ignatchenko and
               Florence Jungo and
               Kati Laiho and
               Philippe Le Mercier and
               Damien Lieberherr and
               Antonia Lock and
               Yvonne Lussi and
               Alistair MacDougall and
               Michele Magrane and
               Maria Jesus Martin and
               Patrick Masson and
               Darren A. Natale and
               Nevila Hyka{-}Nouspikel and
               Ivo Pedruzzi and
               Lucille Pourcel and
               Sylvain Poux and
               Sangya Pundir and
               Catherine Rivoire and
               Elena Speretta and
               Shyamala Sundaram and
               Nidhi Tyagi and
               Kate Warner and
               Rossana Zaru and
               Cathy H. Wu and
               Alexander D. Diehl and
               Juancarlos Chan and
               Christian A. Grove and
               Raymond Y. N. Lee and
               Hans{-}Michael M{\"{u}}ller and
               Daniela Raciti and
               Kimberly Van Auken and
               Paul W. Sternberg and
               Matthew Berriman and
               Michael Paulini and
               Kevin L. Howe and
               Sibyl Gao and
               Adam Wright and
               Lincoln Stein and
               Douglas G. Howe and
               Sabrina Toro and
               Monte Westerfield and
               Pankaj Jaiswal and
               Laurel Cooper and
               Justin Elser},
  title     = {The Gene Ontology resource: enriching a GOld mine},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {49},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {D325--D334},
  year      = {2021}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics