download as .bib file

  author    = {Guy Cochrane and
               Ruth Akhtar and
               Philippe Aldebert and
               Nicola Althorpe and
               Alastair Baldwin and
               Kirsty Bates and
               Sumit Bhattacharyya and
               James K. Bonfield and
               Lawrence Bower and
               Paul Browne and
               Matias Castro and
               Tony Cox and
               Fehmi Demiralp and
               Ruth Y. Eberhardt and
               Nadeem Faruque and
               Gemma Hoad and
               Mikyung Jang and
               Tamara Kulikova and
               Alberto Labarga and
               Rasko Leinonen and
               Steven Leonard and
               Quan Lin and
               Rodrigo Lopez and
               Dariusz Lorenc and
               Hamish McWilliam and
               Gaurab Mukherjee and
               Francesco Nardone and
               Sheila Plaister and
               Stephen Robinson and
               Siamak Sobhany and
               Robert Vaughan and
               Dan Wu and
               Weimin Zhu and
               Rolf Apweiler and
               Tim J. P. Hubbard and
               Ewan Birney},
  title     = {Priorities for nucleotide trace, sequence and annotation data capture
               at the Ensembl Trace Archive and the {EMBL} Nucleotide Sequence Database},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {36},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {5--12},
  year      = {2008},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkm1018},
  timestamp = {Sun, 17 May 2020 11:48:01 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics